Clean slate (9 of 31)

IMG_0030[1]A clean home is like a clean slate.

I came home today to a clean home.  In just one short day, a cleaning goddess made it cleaner than it has been since I bought the house. I’ve been home for about three hours, and every few minutes I discover yet another miraculous sign of cleanliness.  How did she do it?

The bottom line: I have a clean slate upon which I can again write my signature as owner, manager, decorator, and lady of the house.  For example, the pair of chairs I bought in May, now have been purposefully placed in a corner of my sitting room.

Tea is waiting.

One thought on “Clean slate (9 of 31)

Leave a Reply

