Jet lag (12 of 31)

Beautiful jet lag

Beautiful jet lag

I experienced a time change of four hours, coming and going, more or less, when I traveled to Los Angeles last weekend.  Yes, the total change between CST and PST is four hours, unless you’re a math teacher.  They would say that +2 there and -2 back would equal zero.  (Those numeracy-logic types!)

I declare that the reason I have not written since my 26 + 2 – 2-hour trip is because I have jet lag.

Jet lag can be a beautiful thing as it was for me.  I needed a respite.  I have landed and am ready to let my ideas fly again.

One thought on “Jet lag (12 of 31)

Leave a Reply

