Image

Dancing with Duvall (23 of 31)

Every tanguera thinks about dancing with the best leading men. While in Los Angeles recently, I danced with Juan Carlos _______ and followed in the footsteps of Robert Duvall. It was a good tango trip.

Dancing with Robert Duvall

I travel with the motto, “Have tango shoes, will dance.”   When visiting the TCL Chinese Theatre in Hollywood, I embraced the idea of posing with a Hollywood favorite tanguero.  The evening before, I had a lovely time at The Tango Room weekly milonga and danced with a Juan Carlos.  I had my tango shoes, and I danced.

7 thoughts on “Dancing with Duvall (23 of 31)

Leave a Reply

