A plan for daily posting

October 2013 was exhilarating!  I enjoyed posting in the 31 Days challenge.  That was then, and I’ve fallen out of the habit of blogging.  Again.  I have devised a plan that will give me impetus and inspiration in small doses.  Each week you can look forward to three or more posts with the following themes.

  • Sunday – Sacred Sanctuaryreflections on Scripture and sermons
  • Monday – Metaphorical Moment because metaphors are fun
  • Tuesday – True Story crazy narratives from students
  • Wednesday – Word Time for my words to dance!
  • Thursday – Themes and Connections – re-posts and links from various media
  • Friday – Photo challenge one photo challenge each week
  • Saturday – Simple simile observable comparisons

I hope you will continue to enjoy my blog and converse with me!

2 thoughts on “A plan for daily posting

    • Thanks, Tree. I have missed blogging. I am going to take your advice and learn to say, “It’s not my problem” about the myriad woes of this academic year. Be sure to check out my Sacred and Sanctuary post later on tonight. All variations on a theme. 🙂

      Thanks for your encouragement.

Leave a Reply

