16 – Mountain

Dear October,

I love the promises in Isaiah.  They are uplifting and cause me to rejoice. I am thankful for the high places that God helps us ascend.  This photo shows a high angle panoramic view which I think symbolizes those moments when “He makes my feet like those of a deer and enables me to walk on mountain heights.” (Hab. 3:19, HCSB)

What title would you give this photo?  CAPTION THIS PHOTO.



This is day 16 of a 31 day series.

Click image to go to my series home page.

Click to see the response posts from my sister’s blog and complete correspondence links.

2 thoughts on “16 – Mountain

Leave a Reply

