18 – Sepia Sunday

I was looking through some old photographs and found a couple of vintage photos of my parents in their youth driving along the scenic route of imagination.

In this photo my Mom fearlessly maneuvers the jalopy over happy hills and tunnels of imagination with her sisters and armfuls of willing passengers.

Doesn’t this photo beg for a roadtrip adventure?


This is the 18th post of a 31 day series

Click image to go to my series home page.

Click to see the response posts from my sister’s blog and complete correspondence links.

Leave a Reply

